rainbow

rainbow

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Laced Up And Ready To Go

 Well 2015, you may be coming to an end…but it has been one hell of a ride.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Let's Get Creepy



Count down for Halloween begins!! 
Scott and I had some fun making something creepy. It was my first time trying to do skull makeup. 

What are you going to be??

Shirt by Pretty Attitude

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Siren of the Sea

 Of course this mermaid had to hit the beach, in a fancy dress, because...

Friday, June 26, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

The Ins and Outs of Candy Colored Hair

This is my Candy Color Bible. Just a bunch of stuff you might want to know. I will probably always be adding to this list, but for now these are all of the things I have learned over my experience of having candy colored hair.

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Stop to Smell the Roses


Don't forget to enjoy the small things in life, especially while in a cute dress.

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Spring Colors

It is finally time for bright colors…and maybe some bright hair too. ;)

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015

Better Habits for Beautiful Skin

It took me forever to get good skin. It seriously is a journey. So, if you are reading this and suffering from acne or whatever, don't feel bad. I was the same way forever. I kept thinking as I got older, "When will this ever end?" So, let's get started!

Friday, February 20, 2015

Graffiti Bridge

Get out there and be yourself! Wear what makes you happy. Right now, I am hooked on white.

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015